Mitglieder

 
 
Andrew Adair.jpg

Andrew Adair

American Academy for Family Physicians
E.  Adair.Andrew@gmail.com
Joined 2018


Daniel Andrich

Representative of German Industry and Trade
E.  dandrich@rgit-usa.com
T.  202-702-2511
Joined 2016


Gary Baker

International Travel Consultants
E.  GaryGLBaker@mac.com
Joined 2018


Alexander Barth

John I. Haas, Inc.
E. alex.barth@johnihaas.com
T. 509-961-0365
Joined 2010


Rainer Barthel

Mainline Information Systems
E.  rainbarthel@aol.com
T. 703-203-7002
Joined 2006


Tilman Bender

T. H. Bender and Partners Executive Search, Inc
E. tilman.bender@thbender.com
T. 312-9250-1033
Joined 2013


MartinBialecki3.JPG

Martin Bialecki

Deutsche Presse-Agentur dpa
E. bialecki.martin@dpa.com
T. 202-826-5890
Joined 2016


Othmar Mueller von Blumencron

VIPdesk Connect
E. Blumencron@aol.com
T. 703-926-7691
Joined 2017


Lars Bodenheimer

Detecon
E. lars.bodenheimer@detecon.com
T. 703-485-5574
Joined


Martina Christopherson

Deutsche Botschaft
E. martina.christopherson@diplo.de
Joined 2018


Maike Denda.JPG

Maike Denda

Capital Home Management, LLC
E. maike@capitalhm.com
T. 571-338-7878
Joined 2014


BN-BH510_EH_E_20140130053805.jpg

Jochen Duemler

MFC Bancorp Ltd.
E.  jochen.duemler@gmail.com
T.  443-895-9032
Joined 2011


Hannes Endhardt

xx
E.  endhardt@gmail.com
T. xx
Joined xx


Dr. Ramin Farboudmanesch

Advanced Gastroenterology and Hepatology of Greater Washington
E. GIFarboud@gmail.com
T. 571-213-6220
Joined 2018


Jutta M. Frankfurter

Of Counsel, Riebling IP, PLLC  
E. jutta@jfrankfurter.com
T. 202-725-6721
Joined 2018


Heinz O. Georg

Talentor, USA Inc.
E.  Heinz.georg@talentor.com
T. 410-952-1122
Joined 2008


Claus Gramckow

The Hanseatic Institute Inc.
E.  cgramckow@gmail.com
T.  202-256-5907
Joined  2004


Helmut Grohschaedl

REHAU
E. helmut.grohschaedl@rehau.com
T. 571-271-3525
Joined 2017


Alex Hasslacher.jpg

Alex Hasslacher

Director, Blank Slate Technologies
E. ahasslacher@gmail.com
T. 2022509805
Joined 2018


Gabi Hoefs.jpg

Gabi Hoefs 

Frimeco N.A. Corp
E. gabi.hoefs@frimeco.com
T. 248-568-9848
Joined 2013


Kerstin Hopkins

German Language School Washington, DC
E. khopkins@giswashington.org
T. 301-366-1120
Joined 2011


Andre Holtkamp

Brauns International
E. aholtkamp@brauns-international.com
T.  703-577-7594
Joined


Tim Kastens.JPG

Tim Kastens

JLL
E.  tim.kastens@am.jll.com
T.  202-297-9882
Joined  2013


Karl Matthias Klause

Deutsche Botschaft
E. Wi-AL@wash.diplo.de
T.  202-298-4211
Joined 2018


Alex Kraus copy.jpg

Alex Kraus

Metis Strategy
E. alexkraus@gmail.com
T.  703-629-3146
Joined 2018


Gerhard Kiewel 

Volkswagen Group of America
E.  gerhard.kiewel@vw.com
T.   703-282-7334
Joined  2011


Anthony Lanier.jpg

Anthony Lanier  

EastBanc
E.  alanier@eastbanc.com
T.  202-256-2800
Joined 2005


Kim Larsen

Capital Creation and Law Office of Kim Larsen
E.  kimdlarsen@gmail.com
T.  301-793-1370
Joined  2010


Thomas Meth

Enviva, LP
E.  thomas.meth@envivabiomass.com
T.  804-677-2339
Joined  2010


Annett Meiritz.jpeg

Annett Meiritz

Handelsblatt Media Group
US-Korrespondentin
E. meiritz@handelsblatt.com
T.  202-413-2743
Joined 2018


Oliver Moss

The Potomac Exchange
E.  olivermoss01@gmail.com
T.  240-441-3783
Joined  2017


Petra Palenzatis

German School Washington D.C.
E.  p.palenzatis@dswash.org
T.  
Joined  2016


Wolfgang Schaefer

Georgetown International
E.  Wolfgang2354@gmail.com
T.  202-251-2849
Joined  2003


Dr. Uwe Scherf

U.S. Food & Drug Administration
E.  uwe.scherf@fda.hhs.gov
T.  301-257-5522
Joined 2011


Stephan Schindler

xx
E.  stephanschindler@gmx.de
T.  xx
Joined  xx


Soeren Schmitz linkedin.jpg

Soeren Schmitz

PCI Gases
E.  soerenschm@yahoo.com
T.  949-463-1744
Joined  2016


Thilo Schweizer.jpg

Thilo Schweizer

Commerzbank
E.  thilo.schweizer@commerzbank.com
T.  
Joined  2015


Michael Tenbrock

Baltimore Aircoil
E.  mtenbrock@yahoo.com
T.  443-562-8585
Joined  2014


Wolfgang Tolle

VisionCare Inc.
E.  wtolle@launchdreams.com
T.  571-230-2200
Joined  2003


Uli Werner

EDC Consulting LLC
E.  uli.werner@verizon.net
T.  202-390-9097
Joined  2003


Reinhard Wieck

Deutsche Telekom, Inc.
E.  Reinhard.Wieck@USA.Telekom.de
T.  202-725-3339
Joined  2010


William Karl Wilburn

WKWilburn P.C.
E.  wkw@wkwilburn.com
T.  301-461-3057
Joined  2013


Siegfried J. Zarwel

KNOPF INTERNATIONAL, INC.
E.  szarwel@knopfusa.com
T.  703-981-1400
Joined  2003


M. Zimmern.jpg

Margit Zimmern

Proksch-Consult
E.  zimmern1@gmail.com
T.  571-426-6777
Joined  2011

 

Alumni

 

Benno Bartholdi

Panalpina, Inc.
E.  benno_bartholdi@yahoo.com
T.  617-301-1914
Joined 2005


Oliver Baumann.jpg

Oliver Baumann

Baumann Consulting
E.  o.baumann@baumann-us.com
T.  202-446-6659
Joined 2006


Karl Bergner

German Embassy
E. karlfried.bergner@diplo.de
T. 202-390-7941
Joined 2014


Dirk Burghartz

Four Seasons Hotel Washington DC
E.  dirk.burghartz@fourseasons.com
T.  713-569-2101
Joined  2014


Klaus Hofstadler

ADVANTAGE AUSTRIA
E. klaus.hofstadler@advantageaustria.org
T. 202-641-8365
Joined 2011


Volker Huber

HRS
E.  volker.huber@gmail.com
T.  +49-173-289-3933
Joined  2012


Wolfgang Jakubek.jpg

Wolfgang Jakubek

Deutsche Telekom AG
E.  w-jakubek@t-online.de
T.  +49-228-93390910
Joined


Christian Koenig

KOENIG Communications LLC
E.  ckoenig@koenigcommunications.com
T.  301-433-2034
Joined  2011


Marcus Kreft

Deutsche Botschaft Washington DC
E.  wi-1@wash.diplo.de
T.  
Joined  2016


Josef Martens 

MITRE
E.  jhfm@josefmartens.com
T.  
Joined  2016


Peter Mockel.jpg

Peter Mockel

IFC
E.  moeckel.peter@gmail.com
T.  202-0378-6098
Joined  2013


Said Mokhtarzadeh

Capitol Dental Group,PC
E.  smile@capitoldentalgroup.net
T.  202-257-2536
Joined  2011


Kristian Möller

GLOBALG.A.P. North America Inc.
E.  moeller@euc.de
T.
Joined  2011


Walter Neumayer

Österreichische Botschaft
E.  walter.neumayer@bmeia.gv.at
T.
Joined


Andreas Pfann

Multiple Companies
E.  andreas_pfann@hotmail.com
T.  703-477-5703


Augusto Pellarini

Deutsche Telekom Inc.
E.  augusto.pellarini@telekom.com
T.  202-644-6913
Joined 2009


Dr. Gunter H. Ruetter

Monitoring Force Group
E.  ghruetter@gmail.com
T.  +49-170-765-7088
Joined  2003


Frank Ruge

Viprinet
E.  franky.ruge@gmail.com
T.  +49-151-291-75846
Joined  2011


Alex Soell

Carl Zeiss Microscopy, LLC
E.  alex.soell@zeiss.com
T.  571-305-0299
Joined 2012


Dr. Christian Uhrig

Algorithmic Solutions
E.  cuhrig@algorithmic-solutions.com
T.
Joined 2005


Timo Winkel

Döner Bistro
E.  timo@doenerbistro.com
T.  703-347-5070
Joined  2010


Thomas Zielke

Representative of German Industry and Trade (RGIT)
E.  thzielke@rgit-usa.com
T.
Joined  2012

 

Ehrenmitglieder

 
Dr. David Morris.jpg

Dr. David Morris

Library of Congress
E.  dmor@loc.gov
T.
Joined  2005


Goetz Oertel

Cosmos Club of Washington
E.  goetz@oertel.org
T.
Joined  2006


Angelika Kirchmeyer

Procateo KG
E. ak@procateo.com
T. +49-176-478-43790
Joined 2005